我们是光掩模技术的领军企业——Photronics。

50 多年來,我們一直在光罩製造和技術方面領先同儔,為客戶提供最佳品質。我们的专业产品具世界一流的性能,同时持续拓展业务,以支持集成电路(IC)和平板显示器(FPD)的尖端技术。事实上,在一众服务于IC和FPD行业的商业光掩模企业中,Photronics独树一帜。我们的全球影响力、产品范围和技术实力无与伦比。我们投资最先进的工具,并竭力与您合作,切实满足您所有的光掩模需求。

我们是Photronics。

我们以人为本。

我们珍视与所有利益相关者之间的关系,无论是客户、发展合作伙伴、员工还是投资者。在当今风云变幻的格局下,这些关系和值得信赖的合作伙伴一如既往地宝贵。无论您是我们的合作方还是员工,抑或是投资方,您的成功就是我们的成功。衷心感谢与我们并肩协作共筑辉煌的每一个人。

我们是Photronics。

我们面向全球。

Photronics是一家全球性公司,11座工厂遍布亚洲、北美和欧洲,专门提供本地制造、产品和服务,以更好地满足您的需求。作为行业领导者,我们深知自己的责任在于随时随地为您提供服务——我们言出必行。虽然我们的业务遍布全球,但我们认识到您非常重视本地供应商。为此,我们战略性地部署各区域业务,以在当地为您提供服务。

公司歷史

1969年,Photronics由Constantine “Deno” Macricostas在康涅狄格州丹伯里创立。他单枪匹马在一间车库内创建了这家如今跻身半导体行业全球领先的光掩模技术公司。跟随我们的成就里程表,了解我们的非凡历程。透過本成就時間軸,追蹤我們的非凡旅程。

> 跟随我们的步伐

招聘

在中国的业务扩张

作为半导体和平板显示器光掩模技术的行业领导者,我们正在摩拳擦掌,全力应对全球重要地区对先进技术的未来增长需求。作为关键投入部分,我们已在中国建造、开放两座全新的工厂并招募人才,帮助客户实现持续创新,支持他们推动关键技术发展的承诺。

> 了解在中国的就业机会

Photronics资讯

阅读我们的最新资讯。请返回本页面,查看我们的合作、成就、活动和技术突破的最新进展。

Photronics to Report Third Quarter Earnings

Aug 11, 2021

BROOKFIELD, Conn. , Aug. 11, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Photronics, Inc. (Nasdaq:PLAB), a worldwide leader in photomask technologies and solutions, is scheduled to announce financial results for the third quarter...

> 了解更多

We Are Photronics

The Leaders In Photomask Technology

For 50 years, we have pioneered and delivered the best in photomask manufacturing and technology. Our specialized products deliver world-class performance, and we continue evolving to support leading-edge technologies for both integrated circuits (IC) and flat panel displays (FPD). In fact, no merchant photomask company serves the IC and FPD industries like Photronics. Our global presence, product breadth and technological prowess are unmatched. We invest in state-of-the-art tools and work in partnership with you to ensure we meet all your photomask requirements.

We Are Photronics

We Are About People

We value the relationships we have with all of our stakeholders: customers, development partners, employees and investors. In today’s dynamic environment, those relationships and trusted partnerships are as valuable as ever. Whether you work with us, work for us, or have a vested interest in us, your success is our success. And we appreciate all those who have masterfully contributed to ours.

We Are Photronics

We Are Global

Photronics is a global organization, with 11 facilities spanning Asia, North America and Europe providing local manufacturing, products and services to better serve your needs. As the leader in our field, we understand our responsibility to deliver where you need us, when you need us—and we align our activities to do so. While our operations are global, we recognize that you value a local supplier, which is why we have strategically placed our operations in areas to serve you locally.

Photronics Turns 50!

This year represents our 50th year in business! We were founded by Constantine “Deno” Macricostas in Danbury, Connecticut in 1969. This one man, in a garage, began what would become the world’s leading company in photomask technology for the semiconductor industry. Follow our remarkable journey with this timeline of achievements and check back here for more information on our 50th anniversary celebrations planned throughout the year!

> Follow Our Journey

Careers

Expansion in China

As the semiconductor and flat panel display photomask merchant leader, we are preparing for future demand growth of advanced technology in critical regions around the world. As a key part of this effort, we have built, opened, and staffed two brand-new facilities in China to support our customers’ continued innovations and their commitment to advancing critical technologies.

> Learn About Employment Opportunities in China

News from photronics

Read about our latest news. Check back here to stay up to date on our collaborations, achievements, events and technology breakthroughs.